Contacts

The Twin Cities Chapter of ISCEBS
PO Box 2103
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Email: tciscebs@gmail.com

Board Members

President
Terri Jo Halverson, CEBS
Email: thalverson@121benefits.com
Phone: 612. 877. 4317

Vice President
Lara Pischke, CEBS
Email: lpischke@hayscompanies.com
Phone: 612. 486. 4771

Treasurer
Barb Didrikson, CEBS, ISCEBS Fellow
Email: barbdidrikson@gmail.com
Phone: 612. 708. 6431

Secretary
Leigh Stepan, CEBS
Email: leighstepan@gmail.com
Phone: 612. 805. 6561

Director At-Large
Josh Hoover, CEBS, ISCEBS Fellow
Email: hoover.josh1@gmail.com
Phone: 612. 834. 8301

Director At-Large
Brent Bordson, CEBS
Email: brent.bordson@target.com
Phone: 612. 696. 6005

Director At-Large
Jessica Henderson, CEBS
Email: jhenderson@christensengroup.com
Phone: 952. 653. 1057

Past President
Francine Merrell, CEBS
Email: fmmerrell@gmail.com
Phone: 612. 719.9694

 

Committee Chairs

Education
Deb Rosenberg, CEBS, ISCEBS Fellow
Email: deb@stilesfinancial.com
Phone: 952. 988. 0452

Membership
Josh Hoover, CEBS, ISCEBS Fellow
Email: hoover.josh1@gmail.com
Phone: 612. 834. 1925

Public Relations and Social Media
Jared Schmillen, CEBS
Email: jschmillen@hayscompanies.com
Phone: 612. 486. 4702

Spring Seminar
Janis Koltun, CEBS, ISCEBS Fellow
Email: janis.koltun@mercer.com
Phone: 612. 642. 8740

Lara Pischke, CEBS
Email: lpischke@hayscompanies.com
Phone: 612. 486. 4771

Meeting/Event Coordinator
Eve Deikel
Email: tciscebs@gmail.com
Phone: 763. 208. 8162