Contacts

The Twin Cities Chapter of ISCEBS
PO Box 2103
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Email: tciscebs@gmail.com

Board Members

President
Bethany Charlsen
Email: bethany.m.charlsen@wellsfargo.com
Phone: 612. 667. 8690

Vice President
Francine Merrell
Email: fmmerrell@gmail.com
Phone: 612. 719. 9694

Treasurer
Lara Pischke
Email: lpischke@hayscompanies.com
Phone: 612. 486. 4771

Secretary
Terri Jo Halverson
Email: thalverson@121benefits.com
Phone: 612. 877. 4317

Director At-Large (2017)
Leigh Stepan
Email: leigh.stepan@target.com
Phone: 612. 696. 1207

Director At-Large (2018)
Barb Didrikson
Email: barbdidrikson@gmail.com
Phone: 612. 708. 6431

Director At-Large (2019)
Josh Hoover
Email: jhoover@epichearing.com
Phone: 612. 834. 1925

Past President
Jim Vetter
Email: jvetter@hayscompanies.com
Phone: 612. 347. 8301

 

Committee Chairs

Education
Deb Rosenberg
Email: deb@stilesfinancial.com
Phone: 952. 988. 0452

Membership
Josh Hoover
Email: jhoover@epichearing.com
Phone: 612. 834. 1925

Public Relations and Social Media
Jared Schmillen
Email: jschmillen@hayscompanies.com
Phone: 612. 486. 4702

Spring Seminar
Janis Koltun
Email: janis.koltun@mercer.com
Phone: 612. 642. 8740

Lara Pischke
Email: lpischke@hayscompanies.com
Phone: 612. 486. 4771

Volunteer Opportunities
Terri Urbaniak
Email: terri.urbaniak@gmail.com
Phone: 612. 889. 0169

Meeting/Event Coordinator
Eve Deikel
Email: tciscebs@gmail.com
Phone: 763. 208. 8162