Contacts

The Twin Cities Chapter of ISCEBS
PO Box 123
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Email: tciscebs@gmail.com

Board Members

President
Lara Pischke, CEBS
Email: lpischke@hayscompanies.com
Phone: 612. 486. 4771

Vice President
Leigh Stepan, CEBS
Email: leigh.stepan@absenceconsulting.com
Phone: 612. 805. 6561

Treasurer
Joshua Hoover, CEBS
Email: hoover.josh1@gmail.com
Phone: 612. 634. 1925

Secretary
Brent Bordson, CEBS
Email: brent.bordson@target.com
Phone: 612. 696. 6005

Director At-Large
Jessica Henderson, CEBS
Email: jhenderson@christensengroup.com
Phone: 952. 653. 1057

Director At-Large
Jared Schmillen, CEBS
Email: Jared.Schmillen@AssociatedBRC.com

Director At-Large
Angela Subera, CEBS
Email: tciscebs@gmail.com
Phone: 651. 642. 4687

Past President
Terri Jo Halverson, CEBS
Email: thalverson@121benefits.com
Phone: 612. 877. 4318

 

Committee Chairs

Education
Deb Rosenberg, CEBS, ISCEBS Fellow
Email: deb@stilesfinancial.com
Phone: 952. 988. 0452

Membership
Stephanie Carter, CEBS
Email: stephaniecarter100@gmail.com
Phone: 612. 889. 6432

Natalie Chandler, CEBS
Email: nataliechandler@salollc.com
Phone: 612. 230. 7256

Public Relations and Social Media
Jared Schmillen, CEBS
Email: Jared.Schmillen@AssociatedBRC.com

Spring Seminar
Janis Koltun, CEBS, ISCEBS Fellow
Email: janis.koltun@mercer.com
Phone: 612. 642. 8740

Lara Pischke, CEBS
Email: lpischke@hayscompanies.com
Phone: 612. 486. 4771

Meeting/Event Coordinator
Eve Deikel
Email: tciscebs@gmail.com
Phone: 763. 208. 8162