Contacts

The Twin Cities Chapter of ISCEBS
PO Box 2103
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Email: tciscebs@gmail.com

Board Members

President
Francine Merrell
Email: fmmerrell@gmail.com
Phone: 612. 719.9694

Vice President
Terri Jo Halverson
Email: thalverson@121benefits.com
Phone: 612. 877. 4317

Treasurer
Leigh Stepan
Email: leighstepan@gmail.com
Phone: 612. 805. 6561

Secretary
Lara Pischke
Email: lpischke@hayscompanies.com
Phone: 612. 486. 4771

Director At-Large
Barb Didrikson
Email: barbdidrikson@gmail.com
Phone: 612. 708. 6431

Director At-Large
Josh Hoover
Email: jhoover@epichearing.com
Phone: 612. 834. 8301

Director At-Large
Brent Bordson
Email: brent.bordson@target.com
Phone: 612. 696. 6005

Past President
Bethany Charlsen
Email: bethany.m.charlsen@wellsfargo.com
Phone: 612. 667. 8690

 

Committee Chairs

Education
Deb Rosenberg
Email: deb@stilesfinancial.com
Phone: 952. 988. 0452

Membership
Josh Hoover
Email: jhoover@epichearing.com
Phone: 612. 834. 1925

Public Relations and Social Media
Jared Schmillen
Email: jschmillen@hayscompanies.com
Phone: 612. 486. 4702

Spring Seminar
Janis Koltun
Email: janis.koltun@mercer.com
Phone: 612. 642. 8740

Lara Pischke
Email: lpischke@hayscompanies.com
Phone: 612. 486. 4771

Meeting/Event Coordinator
Eve Deikel
Email: tciscebs@gmail.com
Phone: 763. 208. 8162